For sale : Luxurious chalet with great view of the Alps!

CH-1997 Haute-Nendaz, Chemin de la Tena 90

Non-residents allowed
CHF 2'300'000.-
Loading
Characteristics
Description
Conveniences
Situation

Characteristics

Characteristics

Category
Chalet
Reference
#3134289
No.of floors
3
Number of rooms
5.5
Number of bedrooms
4
Number of bathrooms
3
Number of toilets
3
Number of balcony
1
Number of terraces
1
Living area
194 m²
Surface of parcel
1000 m²
Balcony surface
39 m²
Terrace surface
62 m²
Weighted Surface
225 m²
Year of construction
2014
Heating system
Air to water heat pump
Domestic water heating system
Air to water heat pump
Heating installation
Floor
Availability
To be discussed
Second home
Authorized
Altitude (m)
1430 m

Description

Description

For sale : Luxurious chalet with great view of the Alps!

This charming chalet is located in the neighbourhood of "La Tena" in Haute-Nendaz and offers a beautiful view of the Alps. The chalet is easily accessible by car all year round. If you value an upscale living style and like to experience quiet and relaxing moments, this property is the right one for you!

Basement

- Two bedrooms
- Bathroom
- Cellar / ski room
- Technical room / laundry room
- Garage

Ground floor

- Entrance area
- Open kitchen
- Dining and living area
- Bedroom
- Bathroom
- Access to the terrace

1st floor

- Bedroom with balcony
- Bathroom
- Attic

Conveniences

Conveniences

Neighbourhood
Villa area
Green
Bus stop
Ski piste
Ski resort
Ski lift
Cross-country ski trail
Hiking trails
Bike trail
Doctor
Outside conveniences
Balcony
Terrace/s
Garden
Inside conveniences
Garage
Open kitchen
Cellar
Garret
Storeroom
Furnished
Built-in closet
Fireplace
Double glazing
Skylights
Exposed beams
With character
Equipment
Fitted kitchen
Washing machine
Dryer
Shower
Bath
Phone
Cable/TV
WiFi
Internet connection
Floor
Parquet floor
Stone
Condition
As new
Orientation
North
West
Exposure
Favourable
View
Panoramic
Mountains
Alps
Style
Modern
Rustic

Location

CH-1997 Haute-Nendaz, Chemin de la Tena 90

Municipality

The commune counts fifteen villages and hamlets. Basse-Nendaz is the administrative and parish capital.

Near Sion, the commune of Nendaz is located in the middle of the Rhône valley, on the left bank. Its immense territory of 8593 hectares has several unique characteristics: it follows the contours of the valley of the same name and extends from the fertile plain to the eternal snows.

The forest occupies nearly a quarter of its land. It plays a notorious protective role, protecting against erosion and avalanches. The valley is divided into two slopes by the Printse, a tumultuous river, both source and outlet of a multitude of bisses (artificial water channel) used for irrigation.

Nendaz is crowned with magnificent peaks, such as the Rosablanche which, culminating at 3336 meters, is the most beautiful alpine belvedere of the central Valais or the Mont-Fort (3330 meters) today accessible to all thanks to the ski lifts.

Leisure time

Mountain, fresh air, quality of life, family, unique ...!

Winter sports
Guaranteed snow, 412 km ski slopes, 92 ski lifts ... The ski area of ​​the 4 Vallées offers everything to please all, beginners and experts. In Nendaz you will experience snowy adventures that you will remember a long time!

Unique experiences along the Bisses
You can trek from spring to autumn along the 8 Bisses located between 800 and 2200 metres and enjoy the colours of each season.

Hiking
The possibilities for summer hikes are vast to delight young and old, from the plain to the mountains. The Cleuson dam, the glacial lake of Grand Désert, the Japanese garden are just some examples. In winter you can also enjoy the many signposted footpaths and snowshoe trails.

Spa
After a day of skiing or strolling in the fresh air, what could be more relaxing than lounging in the " Spa des Bisses "? Enjoy an experience of well-being in a unique environment at 2200 sqm. You will find everything your heart desires.

Accommodation and gastronomy
From picturesque guest houses to 4* hotels, everyone finds an accommodation according to their wishes. Nendaz provides cosy restaurants serving traditional meals from Valais and dining establishments offering world cuisine or classified by Gault & Millau.

Activities and Events
International Festival of the alpine horn, classical guitar, Nendaz market, sunrises on the Mont-Fort, Nendaz Freeride and Nendaz Trail are some of the many events and activities that await you in Nendaz.

Facilities
Our resort offers the amenities of a small town all year round: supermarkets, boutiques, post office, police station, doctors, dentist, pharmacy, optician, banks, accountants, notaries, bakeries, butchers, dairy, beauty and hairdressing salons, garages, builders, busses, etc.

A vendre : Chalet luxueux avec superbe vue sur les Alpes !

CH-1997 Haute-Nendaz, Chemin de la Tena 90

Non résidents autorisés
CHF 2'300'000.-
Chargement
Caractéristiques
Descriptif
Commodités
Situation

Caractéristiques

Caractéristiques

Catégorie
Chalet
Référence
#3134289
Nombre d'étage(s) total
3
Nombre de pièce(s)
5.5
Nombre de chambre(s)
4
Nombre de sanitaire(s)
3
Nombre de WC
3
Nombre de balcon(s)
1
Nombre de terrasse(s)
1
Surface habitable
194 m²
Surface terrain
1000 m²
Surface balcon
39 m²
Surface terrasse
62 m²
Surface pondérée
225 m²
Année de construct.
2014
Type de chauffage
Pompe à chaleur air-eau
Eau chaude sanitaire
Pompe à chaleur air-eau
Installation de chauffage
Sol
Disponibilité
A convenir
Résidence secondaire
Autorisé
Altitude (m)
1430 m

Descriptif

Descriptif

A vendre : Chalet luxueux avec superbe vue sur les Alpes !

Ce charmant chalet est situé dans le quartier de "La Tena" à Haute-Nendaz et offre une belle vue sur les Alpes. Le chalet est facilement accessible en voiture toute l'année. Si vous appréciez un style de vie haut de gamme, aimez vivre des moments de calme et de détente, cette propriété est faite pour vous !

Sous-sol

- Deux chambres
- Salle de bains
- Cave / local à skis
- Local technique / buanderie
- Garage

Rez-de-chaussée

- Entrée
- Cuisine ouverte
- Salle à manger et salon
- Chambre
- Salle de bains
- Accès à la terrasse

1er niveau

- Chambre avec balcon
- Salle de bains
- Grenier

Commodités

Commodités

Environnement
Quartier de villas
Verdoyant
Arrêt de bus
Piste de ski
Station de ski
Remontées mécaniques
Piste ski de fond
Sentiers de randonnée
Piste cyclable
Médecin
Extérieur
Balcon
Terrasse(s)
Jardin
Intérieur
Garage
Cuisine ouverte
Cave
Grenier
Réduit
Meublé
Armoires encastrées
Cheminée
Double vitrage
Puit de lumière
Poutres apparentes
Avec cachet
Equipement
Cuisine équipée
Lave-linge
Sèche-linge
Douche
Baignoire
Téléphone
Téléréseau
WiFi
Connexion Internet
Sol
Parquet
Pierre
Etat
Comme neuf
Exposition
Nord
Ouest
Ensoleillement
Favorable
Vue
Panoramique
Montagnes
Alpes
Style
Moderne
Rustique

Lieu

CH-1997 Haute-Nendaz, Chemin de la Tena 90

Commune

La commune compte une quinzaine de villages et hameaux. Basse-Nendaz en est le chef-lieu administratif et paroissial.

Proche de Sion, la commune de Nendaz se situe au milieu de la vallée du Rhône, sur la rive gauche. Son territoire immense de 8593 hectares a plusieurs particularités uniques: il épouse les contours du vallon du même nom et il s'étend de la plaine fertile jusqu'aux neiges éternelles.

La forêt occupe près d’un quart de ses terres. Elle joue un rôle protecteur notoire, préservant des dévastations de l'érosion et des avalanches. Le val est coupé en deux versants par la Printse, rivière tumultueuse, à la fois source et exutoire d'une multitude de bisses servant à l'irrigation.

Nendaz est couronnée de magnifiques sommets, comme la Rosablanche qui, culminant à 3336 mètres, est le plus beau belvédère alpin du Valais central ou le Mont-Fort (3330 mètres) aujourd'hui accessible à tous grâce aux remontées mécaniques.

Loisirs

Montagne, air pur, qualité de vie, familial, unique...!

Sports d’hiver
Neige garantie, 412 km pistes de ski, 92 remontées mécaniques. Le domaine skiable des 4 Vallées possède tout pour contenter jeunes et vieux, débutants et experts. À Nendaz vous vivrez des aventures enneigées dont vous vous souviendrez longtemps !

Des expériences uniques le long des bisses
Vous pouvez vous promener du printemps à l’automne le long des 8 bisses situés entre 800 et 2200 mètres d’altitude et profiter des couleurs de chaque saison.

Randonnées
Les possibilités de randonnées estivales sont vastes et ravissent petits et grands, de la plaine à la montagne. Le barrage de Cleuson, le lac glaciaire du Grand Désert, le jardin japonais, en sont quelques exemples. En hiver vous pouvez aussi profiter des nombreux chemins balisés pour piétons et raquettes.

Spa
Après une journée de ski ou de balade au grand air, quoi de plus relaxant que de se prélasser au « Spa des Bisses » ? Vivez une expérience de bien-être dans un environnement original : sur 2200 m2, vous trouverez tout ce que votre cœur désire.

Hébergement et gastronomie
Des auberges pittoresques aux hôtels 4*, chacun trouve un hébergement selon ses souhaits. Nendaz compte aussi bien des restaurants chaleureux servant une cuisine traditionnelle valaisanne que des établissements de cuisine du monde ou classés au Gault & Millau.

Activités et événements
Festival international de cor des Alpes, de Guitare classique, marché nendard, levers du soleil au Mont-Fort, Nendaz Freeride et Nendaz Trail sont quelques-uns des nombreux événements et activités qui vous attendent à Nendaz.

Commodités
Notre station dispose toute l’année des commodités d’une petite ville : supermarchés, boutiques, médecins, dentiste, pharmacie, opticien, banques, fiduciaires, notaires, boulangeries, boucherie, fromagerie, salons de beauté et de coiffure, garages, entreprises du bâtiment, etc.