We are looking for

Commercial spaces

Region

Central Valais

Price [CHF]

Additional information

We are looking for business premises for our customers in the entire central Valais.

Buy - estimate - sell


Alpimmo Immobilier SA has been specialising in real estate brokerage since 1994. Our team will accompany and advise you in all stages of the purchase or sale of a property in Valais. Over the years, our company has built up a broad network and a solid knowledge of the Valais real estate market.

Houses

Region

Central Valais

Price [CHF]

Additional information

We are looking for houses for our customers in the entire central Valais.

Buy - estimate - sell


Alpimmo Immobilier SA has been specialising in real estate brokerage since 1994. Our team will accompany and advise you in all stages of the purchase or sale of a property in Valais. Over the years, our company has built up a broad network and a solid knowledge of the Valais real estate market.

Apartments

Region

Central Valais

Price [CHF]

Additional information

We are looking for apartments for our customers in the entire central Valais.

Buy - estimate - sell


Alpimmo Immobilier SA has been specialising in real estate brokerage since 1994. Our team will accompany and advise you in all stages of the purchase or sale of a property in Valais. Over the years, our company has built up a broad network and a solid knowledge of the Valais real estate market.

Wir suchen

Gewerbe/Büros

Gebiet

Zentralwallis

Preis [CHF]

Weitere Informationen

Wir suchen für unsere Kunden Geschäftsräume im gesamten Zentralwallis.

Kaufen - bewerten - verkaufen


Alpimmo Immobilier SA ist seit 1994 darauf spezialisiert die richtigen Verkäufer und Käufer zusammen zu bringen. Wir begleiten und beraten unsere Kunden in allen Phasen des Immobilienkaufs und -verkaufs im Wallis. Wir verfügen über ein umfassendes Netzwerk und kennen den Immobilienmarkt im Wallis seit über 25 Jahren.

Gebiet

Zentralwallis

Preis [CHF]

Weitere Informationen

Wir suchen für unsere Kunden Häuser im gesamten Zentralwallis.

Kaufen - bewerten - verkaufen


Alpimmo Immobilier SA ist seit 1994 darauf spezialisiert die richtigen Verkäufer und Käufer zusammen zu bringen. Wir begleiten und beraten unsere Kunden in allen Phasen des Immobilienkaufs und -verkaufs im Wallis. Wir verfügen über ein umfassendes Netzwerk und kennen den Immobilienmarkt im Wallis seit über 25 Jahren.

Gebiet

Zentralwallis

Preis [CHF]

Weitere Informationen

Wir suchen für unsere Kunden Wohnungen im gesamten Zentralwallis.

Kaufen - bewerten - verkaufen


Alpimmo Immobilier SA ist seit 1994 darauf spezialisiert die richtigen Verkäufer und Käufer zusammen zu bringen. Wir begleiten und beraten unsere Kunden in allen Phasen des Immobilienkaufs und -verkaufs im Wallis. Wir verfügen über ein umfassendes Netzwerk und kennen den Immobilienmarkt im Wallis seit über 25 Jahren.